top of page
CD: Atmosphere

CD: Atmosphere

Köp Magnus nya album Atmosphere, officiell release 24/92021!


Albumet är personligen signerat av Magnus.




01. Am I in love

02. Lights

03. Day and Night (with Helena Paparizou)

04. Make you mine

05. I will find a way

06. Deep trouble

07. With you

08. Holding you now

09. Real

10. Everything about you

11. My kind of magic

12. Wildfire

13. Never gonna give you up

14. Again

15. Out of my mind

    200,00 krPris
    Produktsida: Stores Product Widget
    bottom of page